LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP

Jim Roden
Lead Pastor

 

jim@journeyefc.org

Stacie Mockbee

Children's Minister

 

stacie@journeyefc.org

Nick Fergerson

Next Generation Pastor

nick@journeyefc.org

Rick Simpson

Adult Discipleship Pastor 

 

rick@journeyefc.org

Jamis Johnson
Facilities & Grounds Director

 

jamis@journeyefc.org

Jean Clark
Church Administrator

 

jean@journeyefc.org

Kelley Coate
Lamb's Gate Director

 

kelleyc@lambsgate.org